DAVIDE SAKURE music producer

EP 「Davide Sakure – HOME」to be released in April 2020

Electronic music by Davide Sakure is catchy – HOME is gonna be Davide‘s first EP to be released on April 20, 2020., containing the already released track YURAI, but new songs too.

Release is worldwide, initially for streaming and download.

Track list

  • get up
  • dead by daylight
  • hot coffee
  • home
  • Yurai
  • stargazer
  • black and blood red

YURAI (official MV)